Summer teachings by His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa

 
Summer teachings by His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa

1 August - 3 September 2022
 
6:30 - 9:00pm IST
13:00 - 15:30 GMT 
 
(Brussels, Berlin, Paris, 15:00 - 17:30 GMT+2)

Popular Posts